Paris Saint-Germain Immortalised in Limited Edition SoccerStarz Ligue 1 Champions Pack!

SoccerStarz are pleased to confirm that following the successful defence of Ligue 1 in France, a limited edition Champion De France 2013/2014 Paris Saint-Germain Team Pack is now available!

With only 1300 Team Packs produced  the Champion De France 2013/2014 Team Pack will feature 15 players from the 2013/2014 Paris Saint-Germain first team  featuring; Edinson Cavani, Salvatore Sirigu, Gregory Van Der Wiel, Thiago Silva, Maxwell, Lucas Moura, Javier Pastore, Blaise Matuidi, Ezequiel Lavezzi, Jeremy Menez,  Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Marco Verratti, Thiago Motta, Christophe Jallet and Yohan Cabaye.

Each Team Pack comes complete with its own Certificate of Authenticity and is individually numbered 1-1300.

For more information on the Paris Saint-Germain Team Pack, please click here

Hurry whilst stocks last!

Leave a Comment